Board of Directors

DHCFA BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2017 - 2019

Please keep your officers informed concerning your issues, concerns, and priorities affecting long-term care in Delaware.

Executive Director

Yrene E. Waldron , NHA
726 Loveville Road, Suite 3000
Hockessin, Delaware 19707
(302) 235-6895
waldrony@dhcfa.org

President

Jeff Berenbach
Genesis Healthcare 
515 Fairmount Avenue
Towson, Maryland 21286
Phone: (410) 494-8958
Fax: (610) 347-4150
jeff.berenbach@genesishcc.com

Vice President

Vickie Cox, RN
Genesis Healthcare
500 West Loockerman Street - Suite 410
Dover, Delaware 19904
Phone: (302) 526-2480
Fax: (302) 526-2483
Vickie.Cox@genesishcc.com

Vice President
Assisted Living
David Bolton
The Summit
5850 Limestone Road
Hockessin, Delaware 19707
Phone: (302) 235-8734
Fax: (302) 235-8593
DBolton@thesummitretirement.com
Vice President
Nursing
Michele Dennis, RN
Stonegates
4031 Kennett Pike
Greenville, Delaware 19807-2047
Phone: (302) 658-6200
Fax: (302) 658-4109
MDennis@stonegates.com
Secretary Terri White
Country House
4830 Kennett Pike
Wilmington, Delaware 19807
Phone: (302) 426-8100
Fax: (302) 426-8030
TWhite@actslife.org
Treasurer Kim Blunt
KMB Medical Legal Consulting, LLC.
2414 Grendale Avenue
Wilmington, Delaware 19810
Phone: (302) 477-1903
BluntRN@aol.com
Director-at-Large

Carol Holzman
Cadbury at Lewes
17028 Cadbury Circle
Lewes, Delaware 19958
Phone: (302) 645-6400
Fax: (302) 645-0937
cholzman@cadbury.org

Director-at-Large

Karen Friedman
The Kutz Home
704 River Road
Wilmington, Delaware 19809
Phone: (302) 764-7000
Fax: (302) 764-2224
kfriedman@kutzhome.org

Director-at-Large

Donna Winegar
Brandywine Senior Living at Seaside Pointe
36101 Seaside Boulevard
Rehoboth Beach, Delaware 19971
Phone: (302) 226-8750
Fax: (302) 226-8751
WinegarD@brandycare.com

Director-at-Large Lisa Sierer
Exceptoinal Living Centers
1050 Chinese Road, Suite 350
Lexington, Kentucker 40503
Phone: (302) 388-5069
Lisa.Sierer@exceptionallivingcenters.com
Director-at-Large John Oppenheimer
Delaware Hospital for the Chronically Ill
100 Sunnyvale Road
Smyrna, Delaware 19977
Phone: (302) 223-1000
Fax: (302) 223-1501
John.Oppenheimer@state.de.us
Past President

Ruth Graziano
C/O DHCFA
726 Loveville Road, Suite 3000
Hockessin, Delaware 19707
Phone: (302) 540-5827
rgraziano93@gmail.com

Administrative Pam Cohen
assistant@dhcfa.org
Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.